Testimonials

5.0 103 reviews

  • Avatar Charlotte Staffer ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    This was our first experience dealing with Lennon James and we found them professional, efficient and welcoming. Acacia was lovely and kept us informed throughout the entire process, answering all questions as they arose. Would very much … More recommend.
  • Avatar Ilona Clifford ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    We have recently purchased a house in Ramsey and we have been delighted with the service we have received from Lennon James property and in particular, Chloe. She has been so approachable, honest and very efficient with the purchase; even … More my solicitor commented on how helpful she was.
    When we come to sell, we will definitely use Lennon James property as our estate agents.
  • Avatar Alice Barkell ★★★★★ a month ago
    Chloe was very friendly and professional even from our very first encounter (long before our first viewing!). She clearly has a very good relationship with our vendors as well and any queries we had were answered very swiftly. The WhatsApp … More communications were really handy for quick checkins too. We even got a sweet gift bag on our move in day and Chloe personally dropped the keys to us which made our stressful moving day quite a bit easier.
    All in all, have been very impressed and would definitely recommend Lennon James
  • Avatar Alix Evans ★★★★★ a month ago
    We have just completed on our home and as a first time buyer the whole experience from start to finish with Lennon James has been brilliant. As first time buyers, we went into the process with the thoughts of having to chase everyone left … More right and centre and have to do everything ourselves but I can honestly say I have never felt more comfortable to ‘leave’ things in the hands of the team and I know I will be kept up to date every step of the way. Absolutely amazing team and the agent we have been in communication with has just been top quality and lovely (especially with my barrage of questions!)
  • Avatar Rachael Heading ★★★★★ a month ago
    Outstanding! Acacia, John and the team worked extremely hard and we couldn’t have asked for anymore from them! This was the first seamless estate agent experience we have ever had, they were honest, helpful, hard working and they absolutely … More delivered a 5* experience for us. Our previous sale fell through and once getting the Lennon team on board we had an offer within a few days of going onto the market and our sale completed within 4 weeks, a complete turn around and a fantastic job by them. Cannot thank Acacia enough and the marketing was also fantastic!
    Thank you guys
  • Avatar Sian Butler ★★★★★ a month ago
    We have recently moved to Cambridgeshire and purchased our new home through Lennon James Property. We wish to say that their service, from our first viewing to handing over the keys to our new house, has been next to none! We would highly … More recommend their services for anyone looking to move house with as little stress abs as smoothly as possible. Our names estate agent was so friendly, kind and approachable. Nothing was do much to ask and she went above and beyond for us. We were so fortunate that with a very small chain and the dedication of our Lennon James Estate agent, working closely alongside our chosen solicitor, it took just over 7 weeks to move into our forever home. We are over the moon!
  • Avatar Emma Ferns ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    My experience with Lennon James Property has been been excellent from calling to book the first viewing right through to completion.
    Chloe Fisher is a legend and the Presecco is on route!
    Keep up the good work because you are streets ahead.
    … More
    Thank you
    X
  • Avatar claire jarvis ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Lennon James.. You guys are the best.
    Right from the start , through to Jack with the photography, superb images , throughly to the viewings and right to the very end when Ian collected the keys and presented me with a lovely gift.
    The
    … More service was very personal , professional and supportive. It was definitely a journey and one I am in no hurry to do again. But without a doubt would 100% use Lennon James again.
    Keep on doing what you do best and forever be the agents other aspire to be.
  • Avatar Charlie Pullen ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Moving house is very stressful, however, moving with Lennon James support is not. We have purchased our house through Lennon James and we have been supported throughout. No question to small or request too much. From start to finish we … More couldn't have asked for better, from Ian showing us around the property, to Acacia and Chloe helping with our purchase, to everyone behind the scenes. Thank you so much, your services are much appreciated.
  • Avatar Michele de silva ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Well how times have changed! Buying and selling property is so very different in the '2020's! I can not thank Lennon James enough for helping me through this whole process, especially Acacia with her calm, professional manner … More and excellent communication skills. Having reached the exchange process of my property sale I would not hesitate to recommend these agents, who have taken a new approach to property sales and made it work. Superb!
  • Avatar Paul Brooks ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Having dealt with many estate agents over the past few years we were pleasantly surprised to find that these estate agents, and Acacia in particular, were professional, friendly and effective at getting things done. We used Lennon James … More Property as a buyer and they were instrumental in things progressing as quickly as they did. Very pleased with their service
  • Avatar Teresa Weiler ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    My experience with Lennon James Property has exceeded all expectations. Chloe in particular has just been awesome. Nothing was too much trouble for her, I really cannot speak highly enough of her efficiency, communication, hand holding … More and calming way she dealt with and de-stressed everything for me. As a company they respond out of hours and always really fast whatever the query. They have completed in record time for me and really went the extra mile. She has been an amazing ambassador for an exceptional company. Cannot recommend them highly enough.
  • Avatar Natalie RRT ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Just a genuine, honest bunch of people who work hard to please the seller and buyer. A great little team with a personal touch where you don’t get lost amongst the rest of them. Could not recommend them highly enough for their services; … More both consistent and prompt. Totally worth the punt and so glad we chose them to get the job done 🙂
  • Avatar Dave Jones ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Lennon James Property are great, particularly Acacia, who kept me updated every step of the way and answered my questions quickly and clearly. Despite a set back due to a sale falling through Acacia managed to sell again within a outlet … More of weeks. Thank you.
  • Avatar Hannah Bramley ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Recently Purchased our first home through Lennon James. We dealt with both Ian and Acacia. We received a friendly professional service. Acacia helped guide us through our purchase and was easy contactable for any queries or questions. They … More made the journey to our home seamlessly and easy. On hand over day we received a lovely gift on exchanging the keys. Thanks Guys!
  • Avatar Tony Baker ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    A full score here as everything was good, given that house sale and/or purchase can be a nightmare. What I liked was the Whatsapp group that kept us informed regularly and we could feed back on. Easy people to deal with and talk to.
  • Avatar lucie hugill ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Thank goodness for Chloe and the team at Lennon James!! We wouldn’t have had a clue what was going on with our chain/move if it wasn’t for the fantastic communication from mainly Chloe. She chased & chased for us each week to get it … More done.
    The sale of our house initially was effortless, I think it was the 2nd/3rd viewing & it was sold for asking price. Fantastic. What more could you ask for. Thank you Jon for not underselling it, like some of the other estate agents at the time suggested.
    It was a stressful time towards the end, what with the end of the stamp duty holiday but Chloe was with us every step & was absolutely wonderful! Thank you Lennon James & in particular to Chloe (we think you’re doing a fantastic job!) Lucie & Adam
  • Avatar James Thompson ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    My experience with Lennon James Property came as a buyer. I found them to work at pace, be agile and good communicators. Having sold with a well known high street estate agent, which in my experience can be slow and bogged down by group … More procedures, an independent such as Lennon James will be able to tailor to your needs more effectively. If I was to sell again I would definitely be using Lennon James.
  • Avatar Paul Bellamy ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    From the moment I met Jon I wanted him to sell my house!!! His knowledge, enthusiasm, experience and passion was second to none. They way they went about marketing was not something I had experienced before and was refreshing to see. They … More were always available to take my call and we even exchanged WhatsApp messages in the evening. 24 hour service! I wont go anywhere else for my next house sale!!!
  • Avatar Zoran Zoric ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    The Guys at Lennon James were fantastic! we had tried a few agents in the area with only a few nibbles but the guys here really worked their socks off for us and only brought round serious well matched potential buyers, We had a tough time … More of it due to some very poor solicitors from the new build development but the guys at LJ worked their socks off for us to keep the sale going through. would highly recommend, A huge shout out to Jon and Ian. AAA+
  • Avatar Steven Reid ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Lennon James provided an amazing service for the sale of our house. We have now moved 3 times and this was our first time with Lennon James.Jon & Ian went above and beyond to secure the sale of our property. When selling the property … More they took great interest in all aspects of the area and house. Ensuring they had excellent knowledge for when taking viewings on the property.Throughout the viewings and sale they provided information to help guide us through the process. As well as going the extra mile on certain areas to secure the sale for us.We would recommend Lennon James to anyone selling or buying a house. Their dedication and passion is second to none. A professional and friendly company that will be our go to team if we ever come to sell again.
  • Avatar Chantelle Matthews ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    We choose Lennon James due to the quality of there videos and how quickly they were selling homes around our area. We received a very personal service and even though it was tricky at times Chole did an amazing job at getting the sale through. … More Would highly recommend.
  • Avatar 7777linsdey ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Working to very tight deadlines, Chloe in particular was very supportive in chasing through the process. Professional, courteous and efficient in responses from Chloe and the team, i can strongly state that i may not have been in a position … More to purchase prior to the stamp duty deadline without their help. Now happily sitting in my new living room, i am very thankful of all their support. Hopefully wont need to buy again but would definitely recommend them in the future!
  • Avatar Max Rossi ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Big thanks to Ian and Acacia, for making my experience as a buyer so seamless during these complex times. I am particularly grateful for the outstanding communication and updates every step of the way, which made the purchase re-assuring. … More Everything from the viewings, to hand-over was COVID safe. If only all Agents were like this! Lennon James Property gets 5 stars from me and comes highly recommended. Thank you!
  • Avatar Ariel Tang ★★★★★ 11 months ago
  • Avatar Andrej Ladcenko ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    We purchased our first home through Lennon James Property. Absolutely brilliant service. Huge thanks to the team and to Acacia for communicating and liaising with the relevant parties pushing them to meet the deadline. The welcome pack … More post-completion was also a very nice touch!
    Thanks again!
  • Avatar Becky Riches ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Both my husband and I are so happy with the level of service received by all at Lennon James, particularly Chloe who has been so helpful, responsive and a joy to deal with. Jack’s photography and videography was outstanding, and made our … More house stand out from all the others on Rightmove. Jon was also lovely and we felt at ease straight away when he came to value our property. We were able to get asking price, and would definitely use them again if we were to sell in the future. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Stephanie George ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I just wanted to share my recent experience with Lennon James.
    My house was quite unique; so I had several companies come out to value it and when Jon came out and valued it at £100,000 more than any other company, I was very apprehensive
    … More especially as I hadn’t heard of Lennon James before but something about Jon and his nature made me feel like I could trust him.
    Jon kept to his word and we achieved full asking price but due to covid the sale fell through. The house went back on the market and again like the first time it sold within a week, it was sold again for full asking price.
    Jon and the entire team have gone above and beyond throughout this whole process, always always putting me at ease with my constant calls, questions and worries.
    There is not a shadow of doubt in my mind; that I truly couldn’t have emotionally dealt with everything without their constant support.
    I will actually be sad to end the whole process because they have been incredible from start to finish.
    To achieve such a massive amount of money extra was mind blowing.
    So if you’re looking for an estate agent who makes selling you’re house, completely painless, which lets face it, is a big ask, then look no further!
  • Avatar Julie McPherson ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I was previously with another estate agent and nothing seemed to be happening so a friend suggested I tried Lennon James, from the first phone call everyone was extremely professional and helpful, even when I had a little wobble about selling … More my house in these strange times.
    Everyone I met from the photographer, sales agents and their customer service agent were truly an asset to the company.
    They kept in contact all the way through to the completed sale and Acacia even helped with moving the solicitors along.
    Would certainly recommend Lennon James to anyone thinking about putting their house on the market.
  • Avatar Ben Harvey ★★★★★ a year ago
    Having purchased a property that was being sold through LJP we would most likely use them if we were needing to sell at any point.Acacia from LJP was quite brilliant to deal with, she is professional, courteous and keeps the communications … More flowing. I believe if it wasn't for Acacia the process would of been a lot more stressful and drawn out! So I would recommend this business if you need to use their services.
  • Avatar Paul Robertshaw ★★★★★ a year ago
    Lennon James were really helpful and supportive during the house purchase prices. Chloe was particularly friendly and answered all our questions really quickly.
  • Avatar PAUL TAYLOR ★★★★★ a year ago
    All the team at Lennon James were professional and friendly with a customer focused approach. They handled our house move from start to finish in a seamless, efficient manner.
    We would recommend Lennon James to anyone thinking of selling
    … More their property, it really was a first class service and we certainly wouldn’t hesitate to use them use again.
  • Avatar Michel Bean ★★★★★ a year ago
    Chloe was always available to chat and help with any queries we had and very friendly and polite throughout. Lennon James were great overall and don't have a bad thing to say!
  • Avatar Naomi Taylor ★★★★★ a year ago
    Strongly recommend using Lennon James Property. Chloe has been absolutely fantastic. Extremely responsive with general enquiries throughout, she has supported us every step of the way. On a whole, Chloe made our experience buying our first … More property really exciting and smooth sailing due to her professionalism and friendly personality.
  • Avatar Andrew Hart ★★★★★ a year ago
    My first contact was with Ian who arranged a viewing at short notice during the Christmas / New Year holiday period. Acacia was then very diligent in keeping me updated as the sale progressed and always returned my calls. A house move inevitably … More has stressful moments, but the entire process took less than 3 months from start to finish and we were very happy with the service we received.
  • Avatar Amy Thornton ★★★★★ a year ago
    Acacia has been amazing from start to end - extremely friendly and responsive, as well as following up with solicitors at every stage and providing any necessary advice. Would highly recommend!
  • Avatar Sabrina Ahmed ★★★★★ a year ago
    Lennon James working with me on the purchase of a new property. We had the added pressure of not knowing if the chancellor would extend the stamp duty holiday during Feb 2021 (busy period) and covid lockdown4.During Dec 2020 I put an offer … More on the property that was accepted and I completed the sale on the 26th Feb 2021. As you can see from the timelines Lennon James worked quickly and efficiently, whilst at the same time communicating with me throughout. They supported me with all my enquires and always answered the phone.I could not recommend them enough and will be recommending them to all my friends and family.
  • Avatar John Dunmall ★★★★★ a year ago
    Lennon James were very proactive and provided feedback immediately after each viewing which they then followed up with the viewer next day. The WhatsApp group set up for our property sale was also a good idea. The lack of a formal contract … More tying us in for 12-16 weeks which most other estate agents insist on was a major factor in deciding to use Lennon James. All staff were very pleasant and informative andmessages left were responded to promptly. Certainly a cut above other agents we have used in the past.
  • Avatar Stephen Ankers ★★★★★ a year ago
    We chose Lennon James to market our property because we liked their fresh modern approach. No tie-in fixed sales contract was the biggest seller for us, along with the friendly approach at the first meeting.
    Lennon James have proved to
    … More be as good as their word in not only helping us to sell our property but when their help and advice on several matters was needed they were there for us.
    Their approach to the photography and video marketing of our property was key to securing lots of interest which ultimately secured a sale.
    A big thank you to all the team at Lennon James in helping us to achieve our dream move.
  • Avatar casey howard ★★★★★ a year ago
    We bought our first house through Lennon James and can't recommend them enough. Acacia was never hard to reach and she helped get our house sale through quickly. Everything was honest and straightforward, and all houses on their portfolio … More are gorgeous!
  • Avatar Ben Adams ★★★★★ a year ago
    Cannot recommend Lennon James Property enough. Top quality estate agents. Jon has a fantastic hard working team which really do earn your trust. Acacia especially worked tirelessly to get our sale across the line (to the point where she … More probably got fed up of me!!). We had a tricky sale but lines of communication were always open & they were always on our side. Jack took some fantastic pictures & videos of our property & it was marketed incredibly well.From start to finish I could not find any fault with Lennon James. We couldn't have got where are now without them - Acacia especially (Jon - give this woman a payrise!!) Thank you to Jon & the team at Lennon James!
  • Avatar Carol Ackers ★★★★★ a year ago
    Jonathan and his team made our house sale so easy in so many ways. They marketed it beautifully with professional videos and it was sold the day it went on the market with 3 viewings the first day ! Throughout the sales process the communication … More was fantastic, keeping us informed constantly of any updates. I would totally recommend Lennon James to anyone considering selling their property. Thank you from a very happy customer !
  • Avatar William Crowe ★★★★★ a year ago
    We have just bought our first house, which was marketed by Lennon James Property. Even from our first communication they seemed more helpful than the agents marketing the other houses we were interested in, and were very helpful in facilitating … More viewings and answering questions. Through the process they were always in touch to see how things were progressing, as well as giving us any updates they had. We were really impressed with the level of communication and how keen they were to help if we had any questions. Keep up the great service!
  • Avatar Sally Rothery ★★★★★ a year ago
    Can't rate these high enough and would be the first estate agents I would recommend. Very approachable, friendly and knowledgeable. The communication at all of the stages of the selling process was excellent, with constant contact … More and a swift response with any concerns or queries, nothing was any trouble a totally honest and trustworthy company that goes above and beyond true professionals thank you Jon, Acacia and Ian not forgetting Jack on the photos / video which were excellent.
  • Avatar Jessica Brown ★★★★★ a year ago
    Thank you so much to all the team at Lennon James who have been fantastic in selling our home from start to finish. From the amazing photos and videos, to the advice, to the hand holding through the process and particularly on day of exchange, … More Jon, Acacia and Jack have all been fantastic and went above and beyond to ensure this was as stress free as possible for us. Our house was sold within a week of going on the market and Acacia was in regular contact with us from that point onwards, often in the evenings! Really grateful to the whole team and would (and have) recommend to anyone thinking of selling their home.
  • Avatar Sheena McClelland ★★★★★ a year ago
    Who knew that selling a house could be so easy ... Lennon James have it nailed.. they took the worry out of selling our family home.. Jon was a joy to deal with & valued our house spot on... Jacks photography skills are second to none.Ian … More & Acacia had all the answers if ever I was unsure about anything ... the whole team are so friendly and nothing was ever too much trouble for them.A huge thank you to all of you and I won’t hesitate to recommend you at every opportunityOnwards & upwardsSheena & TimX
  • Avatar Marcus Hutchcraft ★★★★★ a year ago
    After meeting with the very enthusiastic Jon, we decided to market our house with Lennon James. Did not disappoint whatsoever. Jon, Ian and Acacia were all very responsive and helpful throughout the whole process. Their marketing is outstanding … More and were able to sell our house within 24 hours of going live. Would definitely recommend.
  • Avatar Fran M ★★★★★ a year ago
    We can’t recommend Lennon James highly enough. From start to finish they provided an exceptional service - from the initial consultation and no tie-in contract, to the beautiful presentation of our home in video and photo formats, the … More innovative marketing approach, the handling of all our queries through to completion - everything was impeccable, supportive and professional.Jon and his talented team offer something very special and refreshing compared to more traditional estate agents. Our house sold within one week, which speaks for itself. If you’re looking for a quality service that goes the extra mile - look no further.
  • Avatar Nadia Read ★★★★★ a year ago
    From the first contact with Lennon James Property, right through to moving day, and even beyond, the service provided was first class.The team were on hand throughout the process and offer a much more complete service than we’ve experienced … More with other agents. Their honesty and industry knowledge are a refreshing change to the expected ‘patter’ we’ve all become used to.Most importantly their marketing got us plenty of interest & the sale right when we really needed it.Their recommended solicitor was also brilliant, reliable & super quick to process everything.Friendly, professional, supportive, honest and reliable, I would use Lennon James Property again without hesitation, (but we’re never moving again!)
  • Avatar Robin Pyman ★★★★★ a year ago
    After meeting a very enthusiastic Jon, we ask Lennon James to sell our 4 bedroomed home and they did so within 48 hours of it being on the market! They are a young and ambitious company that has twisted the conventional Estate Agent way … More of working by promoting your house from a marketing angle in an open and honest way. They advised us on the correct price to sell our home, which allowed a small drop in price during negotiation and are very up on the state of the housing market, especially during these troubled COVID-19 times.Lennon James make good use of the latest marketing methods and social media and should not fail to sell your home, provided you take their advice. They offered a fixed and low percentage on a no sale, no fee, no contract, all-inclusive basis. Even during a very difficult and busy period with the Stamp Duty holiday and everyone jumping on the band wagon at the same time they helped us and many others along with the sale of their homes. Our only disappointment was that the bottom of our chain had not been qualified better at the outset and perhaps we could have completed earlier if we hadn’t had accepted the first offer we received. But perhaps this is just speculation.We would highly recommend Lennon James with their new fresh approach to house selling and look forward to seeing them grow steadily over the years to come.
  • Avatar Karen Surtees ★★★★★ a year ago
    Honest, transparent would do buisness with them anytime.
  • Avatar Liam Sancaster ★★★★★ a year ago
    Having put my property on the market last year with a different agent I decided this time to try out Lennon James & within 2 days I was offered above the asking price. Due to unforeseen circumstances & nervousness from the buyer … More with the issues COVID was causing Lennon James took the initiative to let me know there that they had concerns the buyer may pull out & they are happy to put this back on the market. Once again within 2 days of being live we had another offer! Sold twice in 4 days! Not bad right?The marketing of the property is nothing like any other competitor, they take genuine care to get the right shots & have the best videographer to capture each element of the property. Fast forward thinking company who do not rely on old school marketing & also social media full to their advantage.The whole process was efficient and effective. The best part was the pretty much 24/7 communication. I could drop a message and would get a response pretty much immediately. Kept me up to speed with each stage & continued to keep me informed that everything was going as planned.The whole team have a purpose of delivering excellence which is shown from start to finish. I would highly recommend. Going above and beyond what is expected.Top Class.
  • Avatar Amanda Holt ★★★★★ a year ago
    Jon from Lennon James was a pleasure to deal with. He always returned calls and kept us posted on where we were at. It wasn’t the most straightforward purchase but he made the frustrating experience bearable. I would definitely recommend … More them and would definitely use them again. I’ll be giving them a call when we come to sell, that’s for sure!
  • Avatar Rafal Mikos ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Professional from start to finish.Agency photographer arrived as promised on the sunniest day of the week. Photos and video taken by him where just amazing. House looked lovely.They found us a buyer just on a first open day. We sold the … More house literally in just a few days for £10k more than expected.We where given direct contact through WhatsApp which was really convinient as someone was available pretty much 24/7.Will I recommend them? Definitely.Will I use them again? Definitely.
  • Avatar Jade Orvis ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Bought my first home from Lennon James and completed last week. Throughout the whole process Jon was always just a phone call or message away to help me with anything I needed. Especially having to explain things to me and how to speed … More up the process with me being a first time buyer. Highly recommend and cannot complain about anything during the process. I had the best service!
  • Avatar piotr sorbian ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We bought ours first home from Lennon James and completed today. Throughout the whole process Jon was always happy toHelp me with anything I needed. Especially with update , and with all questions . That was really stressful time but … More with Jon everything was easier. He really care about people and cannot complain about anything during the process. I had the best service! Olga and Piotr
  • Avatar JAMIE CRADDOCK ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We had considered moving and called Jon and other agents who covered Cambridgeshire and the advice he gave was thorough and really helpful. Would recommend them as an Estate agent locally to anyone considering moving. Keep up the good work. … More
  • Avatar Philicia Rachel Barratt ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Excellent service from start to finish. I would thoroughly recommend this company
  • Avatar Stuart Mussett ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We had recently been considering moving home and called Jon from Lennon James to come around and give us a valuation for our current property along with two other agents who covered Cambridgeshire area.How refreshing Jon was, not only was … More he totally knowledgable about the area but his manner and honesty was way above anyone else, which is why when we are ready to go, he will be the only choice!The advice he gave was thorough, insightful and immensely helpful therefore I would definitely recommend using them as your Estate Agent if you are considering moving!!Thanks
  • Avatar robert rothery ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Can't recommend Lennon James Property high enough especially the personal service and touches given by Jon Brierley., who made the whole experience easy and less stressful! This is one property agent who fully understands the terminology … More of good communication which eases a lot of frustration with the house selling process. if they didn't know the answer to our questions they found out! Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Jessica Brierley ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Incredibly helpful and very knowledgeable of the estate agency industry. We will definitely be putting our house on the market with Lennon James Property when we come to sell!
  • Avatar Daniel Chillingworth ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We have recently considered moving and called Jon and some other agents who covered the Hemingford area and the advice he gave was thorough and really helpful and insightful We Would definitely recommend Lennon James as an Estate agent … More locally to anyone considering moving.
  • Avatar Geoff Fricker ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Thanks again for your advice on the bungalow and what work needs to be done before it is ready to market, it is really appreciated! Will be in touch.
  • Avatar Samuel Chaplin ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Alex Bagnall ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We can’t recommend Lennon James highly enough. From start to finish on both the selling & buying process they were there every step of the way. Moving house is known as one of the most stressful times but not in this case ... personal, … More punctual & thoughtful. We’ll be working together again I’m sure.
  • Avatar Chris Kiely ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Having known this agent for a number of years, I truly appreciate the effort and work that goes into ensuring that every home and client is treated professionally and with 100% commitment at every stage of the moving process. They really … More do care and make the effort to make you feel like your a valued client and keep you informed at each stage of selling.The Director, Johnathon goes out of his way to know exactly what you want from your sale and discuss with your his thoughts on pricing and how to get the best price. Their use of media is exceptional and this is what sets them apart from other agent - a real understanding of what it takes to sell your home for you.I have no hesitation in recommending Lennon James Property to anyone who is looking to sell their home or purchase one.
  • Avatar Grace Bennett ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    What a breath of fresh air this agency is! Always looking for ways to truly make the moving experience a stress free one. Having known the founder of the company for many years, and ever being impressed with his market knowledge and passion … More for this industry, you will truly be in safe hands with Lennon James Property.
  • Avatar Sophie Deeker ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Jon has been fantastic help to me as a first time buyer, he’s kept in touch and alerted me to new properties he is taking on and has really listened to what I am looking for and remember what was important to me and therefore actually send … More me relevant information. Also recommended the best mortgage advisor. Thanks so much for your help Jon!
  • Avatar Emma Oneill ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Lennon James Property, go above and beyond what you would expect from your agent.Having recently met Jon, it is clear that he is committed to ensuring that both buyer & vendor are truly looked after throughout the sale/buying process.Every … More house marketed receives the same marketing package, which by far is the best I have seen from an agent and is also marketed on social media platforms.I would encourage anyone that is looking to sell or buy their home to contact Lennon James Property, as I know you will be looked after by Jon & his team.
  • Avatar Nick Benham ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Can’t recommend Lennon James highly enough. Having advertised our property with another estate agent for 3 months, and experienced radio silence and empty promises, we sought Jon’s advice on getting the house sold. Having switched to Lennon … More James, the property sold within a couple of weeks. The marketing was spot on, particularly using video content on social media, which sparked a lot of viewings. Jon was responsive throughout the process, and did what he said he was going to do...which was a refreshing change from our experience with other estate agents! We will definitely be using Lennon James in the future and would recommend them to anyone selling in this area.
  • Avatar Sleepy Wolf ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Form the first meeting with Jon I had total faith and trust, that selling my house was as much a priority for Lennon James as it was for me.The marketing and advice was superb and my house sold on the first (and only) open day.Jon went … More above and beyond throughout the sale, especially helping me when I had issues with the solicitor firm.I've bought and sold a few times during my life, but this is the first time I've really felt the agent fully deserves the fee! I happily endorse Lennon James and will certainly use them again when I come to make my next move.
  • Avatar Nikki Mounter ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I have been dealing with Jon from Lennon James for two house sales now. We were one of the first clients of Jon’s when he started up his business single handed.Jon was always contactable and replied each time I had a query ( and I had many!!! … More )The use of technology and Social Media is a superb addition to the “ normal “ service received by Estate Agents.The techniques used to advertise the properties are unique and this together with the brilliant photos and videos I’m 100% made the properties appear more attractive and receive a lot more interest than the usual “ bog standard “ sales brochure !I would definitely use Lennon James next time I come to sell a house.I consider Jon from Lennon James a friend now.Thank you Jon Brierley.
  • Avatar Sue Porteous ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I recently bought a house with Lennon James property, Jon was brilliant all the way through the procedure, nothing was too much trouble for him, he would always reply to my emails and messages really fast. On the day I moved in he was there … More to hand the keys over to me and wish me luck in my new home, which was lovely. Thankyou so much for all your help and patience.
  • Avatar Justin Beecher ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Jon @ Lennon James has sold our house, something 3 other estate agents failed to do. He always communicates efficiently, will action anything required & ensures the whole chain remains intact. I would wholly recommend Lennon James if … More you want a SOLD sign outside your house!
  • Avatar Hayley Peckham ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Thank you to the team at Lennon James! So impressed with the level of service given, Jon was very professional, helpful and made himself quickly available where possible to answer any queries. To be honest with numerous houses on our estate … More on the market for long periods of time with other estate agents i had little hope that we would sell as quickly as we needed it to, but Jon ensured me that in using Lennon James this would be different, by capturing detailed videos and appealing to a more specific market. He made the whole process progress smoothly from beginning to end and With constant reassurance throughout, I would highly recommend!
  • Avatar Emma Meade ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We have recently sold our house through Lennon James Property. We had previously been trying for about 9 months with another estate agent and had almost given up hope. Then we were recommended Lennon James by a friend and the difference … More was incredible. Jon was passionate, professional and committed right from the start. Nothing was ever too much trouble and he was happy to be contacted at anytime for any questions we had. We wouldn’t hesitate to use Lennon James again and cannot recommend Jon highly enough.
  • Avatar Becca Douglas ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I sold my house through Lennon James Property and I was thoroughly impressed by the service. I don't usually like Estate Agents but Jon from Lennon James turned all this around for me. His approach to selling my house was unique … More and innovative - they approached it with imagination and produced amazing content, which made my property look incredible; I almost didn't want to move!! Ultimately Jon was easy to deal with, professional, straight-talking and got me the price I wanted for my house in a very short space of time - far quicker than I could anticipate. I am pleased to say, I am now in my new property and should I ever sell again, Lennon James will be the first agent I call. 10/10 - thoroughly recommend.
  • Avatar Christina Treadaway ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Lennon James were not our estate agent directly as we were the buyers of our property but that didn't stop Jon going above and beyond to make the process a smooth one. He was always available to answer questions and diffuse any panic … More (we're first time buyers). I would definitely go to him if/whenever the time comes to sell on and highly recommend to anyone wanting an easy and friendly experience. Thank you so much Jon and Lennon James!
  • Avatar Caroline Twin ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We highly recommend Lennon James Property. We initially met Jon whilst viewing a potential property & we were instantly very impressed with his friendly but professional manor, ability to understand our needs & his knowledge of … More both the property & the market. Nothing was too much. To say he goes the extra mile is an understatement. The communication was faultless. We were able to contact Jon around the clock, & at times we even had to remind him that even though we were messaging late, we really didn’t expect a response but needless to say he always responded. Jon genuinely understands the requirements of his clients & has a beautifully personal touch.Jon honestly made our property sale an absolute pleasure, his service was fantastic to say the least.We highly recommend Lennon James Property.Ashley and Caroline
  • Avatar jon megahy ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Having recently sold a house with Lennon James I cannot recommend them highly enough. Excellent experience right throughout.Jon is so knowledgeable about the market and was always at the end of the phone if I had any questions. The photos … More and video that Jack created really showed off the property and as a result we were able to achieve over the asking price. The property went live on a Tuesday and we had 3 offers by the end of the open day on the Saturday.These guys are going to the next level of selling properties. Many thanks and I will be recommending them to anyone I know who is looking to move.